Home Page Awards Gallery Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Voorsitter
Ettiene Verster - 082 877 8811
Fax to Email:  086 555 3887
epos: 
ettiene@verster.co.za

Onder Voorsitter/ Tesourier
Siebert Badenhorst - 083 635 8287
epos:  siebert.badenhorst@telkomsa.com

Sekretaresse
Leann v Onselen (BHS) - 072726 4750 

Bestuurslede:

Andrie Smit082 331 2768
weskusp@telkomsa.net
Carla Swanepoel (BHS)082 325 9228
carla@brackenfellhs.co.za
Eddie Cockerill083 700 4999
Francois Conradiepfconradie@mweb.co.za
Fanie Bezuidenhout072 090 4071
Jacques Stander082 754 4225
jacquesstander.wp@hotmail.com
Johan Baard082 613 1241
johanbaard@telkomsa.net
Karin Strydom083 982 3490
Lucia Cockerill084 402 1104
Maryna Verster 083 679 4681
maryna.verster@za.didata.com
Petrie Stofberg (BHS)082 375 7282
Petro Smallbones083 660 7023
smallbones@kingsley.co.za
Tinus Lotter082 451 5595 tinusl@ctpbooks.co.za